THE TEAM AT CVCDA

Management Team
Cindy Xavier
Cindy Xavier

Executive Director

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 233
Email: cindy@cvcda.ca

Administration & Support Team
Donna Bacon
Donna Bacon

Housekeeping/Project Inclusion Worker

Phone: 250-338-4288
Email: info@cvcda.ca

Michelle Erikson
Michelle Erikson

Human Resources / Payroll Administrator

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 246
Email: michelle@cvcda.ca

Brooklyn Galloway
Brooklyn Galloway

Marketing & Communications

Phone: 250-702-5122
Email: communications@cvcda.ca

Sandi McDonald
Sandi McDonald

Administration Program Manager

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 221
Email: sandi@cvcda.ca

Karasima Brands
Karasima Brands

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 238
Email: karasima@cvcda.ca

Charlene Wallace-Dille

Charlene Wallace-Dille

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 286
Email: charlene@cvcda.ca

Robyn Walsh
Robyn Walsh

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 238
Email: robyn@cvcda.ca

Jim Marks

Facility Maintenance

Phone: 250-338-4288
Email: info@cvcda.ca

Child Development Professionals A-Z
ON LEAVE - Kylee Abrahamson
ON LEAVE - Kylee Abrahamson

Occupational Therapist

Phone: (250) 338-4288 ext 231
Email: kylee@cvcda.ca

Sandra Allen
Sandra Allen

Early Years Child Development Consultant

Phone: ext 239
Email: early.years2@cvcda.ca

Gabriella Barth
Gabriella Barth

Valley Child Coordinator

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 239
Email: valleychild@cvcda.ca

Kaitlin Brunt
Kaitlin Brunt

Assistant Behaviour Consultant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245
Email: kaitlin@cvcda.ca

Angie Carter
Angie Carter

Supported Child Development Consultant for Aboriginal Children and Families

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 227
Cell: (250) 703-6075
Email: angie@cvcda.ca

Michelle Carty
Michelle Carty

Child care resource and referral PacificCARE

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 236
Email: mcarty@pacific-care.bc.ca

Carlin Christensen
Carlin Christensen

Occupational Therapist - On leave

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 234
Email: carlin@cvcda.ca

Rob Chudleigh
Rob Chudleigh

Autism Interventionist/Project Inclusion Support Worker

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245

Taryn Corrie
Taryn Corrie

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 234
Email: taryn@cvcda.ca

Kathy Cruickshank
Kathy Cruickshank

Supported Child Development Program Manager

Phone: (250) 338-4288 ext 230
Email: kathy@cvcda.ca

Melanie Desaulniers-Rioux
Melanie Desaulniers-Rioux

Physical Therapist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 244
Email: melanie@cvcda.ca

Sarah Diehl
Sarah Diehl

Project Inclusion Support Worker/Autism Interventionist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245

Karli Dillon
Karli Dillon

JumpStart Early Childhood Support Assistant

Phone: 250-898-4317
Email: jumpstart@cvcda.ca

Holly Edwards
Holly Edwards

JumpStart Preschool Coordinator/Early Childhood Educator

Phone: 250-898-4317
Email: jumpstart@cvcda.ca

Alicia Fairweather
Alicia Fairweather

JumpStart Early Childhood Educator Assistant

Phone: 250-898-4317
Email: jumpstart@cvcda.ca

Jan Ference, NMT P2
Jan Ference, NMT P2

Pathways to Healing Project Director

Phone: 250-871-4644 
Email: jan@cvcda.ca

Beth Fraser
Beth Fraser

Family Advocate

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 225
Email: advocate@cvcda.ca

Bob Gamble
Bob Gamble

CIP Program Coordinator

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 242
Email: cip@cvcda.ca

Marika Gould
Marika Gould

Supported Child Development Consultant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 237
Email: marika@cvcda.ca

Deb Graves
Deb Graves

Community Integration Program Youth Worker

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 242
Email: cip@cvcda.ca

Heather Grealey
Heather Grealey

CYSN Family Support Worker / Supported Child Development Consultant

Phone: 250-207-5421
Email: heather@cvcda.ca

Kim Griffiths
Kim Griffiths

Supported Child Development Consultant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 249
Email: kim@cvcda.ca

Alesha Gurr
Alesha Gurr

Supported Child Development Consultant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 252
Email: alesha@cvcda.ca

Jazmin Harvey
Jazmin Harvey

Autism Interventionist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245

Wendy Hawksworth
Wendy Hawksworth

Project Inclusion Coordinator

Phone: 250-897-5758
Email: wendy@cvcda.ca

Vanessa Hitchcock

Vanessa Hitchcock

Pathways to Healing Consultant

Phone: 250-871-4644 
Email: vanessa@cvcda.ca

Nikki Holekamp
Nikki Holekamp

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 231
Email: nikki@cvcda.ca

 

Brittney Howard
Brittney Howard

Autism Interventionist - On Leave

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245

Dixie Hunt-Scott
Dixie Hunt-Scott

Infant Development Program Manager, Infant Development Consultant for Aboriginal Families

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 226
Email: dixie@cvcda.ca

Penny Kampen
Penny Kampen

Community Integration Program Youth Worker

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 242
Email: cip@cvcda.ca

Talia Kern
Talia Kern

Autism Interventionist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245

Jenn Legarie
Jenn Legarie

Speech Language Assistant

Phone: 250-465-0420
Email: jenn@cvcda.ca

Jennifer Lewis
Jennifer Lewis

Speech Language Pathologist and Therapy Program Manager

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 229
Email: slp@cvcda.ca

Alexandria Mackie
Alexandria Mackie

Autism Interventionist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245

Katy Macdonald-Heath
Katy Macdonald-Heath

Lead Autism Interventionists

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245
Email: katy@cvcda.ca

Lindsay Friis

Lindsay Friis

Supported Child Development Consultant

Phone: ext 224
Email: lindsay@cvcda.ca

Berkley Marks
Berkley Marks

Project Inclusion One on One Worker

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 241
Email: info@cvcda.ca

Sean Matthews
Sean Matthews

Project Inclusion Worker

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 241
Email: info@cvcda.ca

Laura McCaffrey
Laura McCaffrey

Supported Child Development Consultant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 287
Email: laura@cvcda.ca

Jennifer McInnes
Jennifer McInnes

Infant Development Consultant

Phone: (250) 338-4288 ext 235
Email: jennifer@cvcda.ca

Andrew McKenzie
Andrew McKenzie

Pathways to Healing Consultant

Phone: 250-871-4644 
Email: andrew@cvcda.ca

Mary McKenna
Mary McKenna

Speech Language Pathologist

Phone:  250-338-4288 ext 228
Email:  mary@cvcda.ca

Tara Moose
Tara Moose

Speech Language Assistant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext. 243
Email: tara@cvcda.ca

Danielle Murtland
Danielle Murtland

Autism Interventionist - On Leave

Phone: 250.338-4288 ext 245

Tianna Naswell
Tianna Naswell

Autism Interventionist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245

Chelsey Newton
Chelsey Newton

Infant Development Consultant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 223
Email: chelsey@cvcda.ca

Meghan O'Rourke
Meghan O'Rourke

Behaviour Consultant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 301
Email: meghan@cvcda.ca

Forest Palumbo
Forest Palumbo

Family Support Worker

Phone: 250-207-3803
Email: forest@cvcda.ca

Sarah Shelin
Sarah Shelin

Early Years Wellness Consultant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 273
Email: sarah@cvcda.ca

Dylan Simson
Dylan Simson

Autism Interventionist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245

April Statz
April Statz

The Autism Program (TAP) Program Manager

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245
Email: april@cvcda.ca

Clover Sturrock
Clover Sturrock

Friendship Project Facilitator

Donna Thordarson
Donna Thordarson

JumpStart Early Childhood Educator Assistant

Phone: 250-898-4317
Email: jumpstart@cvcda.ca

Meredith Townsend
Meredith Townsend

Autism Interventionist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245

Katrina Vardy
Katrina Vardy

Autism Interventionist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245

Sue Warren
Sue Warren

Child care resource and referral PacificCARE

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 250
Email: swarren@pacific-care.bc.ca

Oshrat Zemel
Oshrat Zemel

Early Years Wellness Consultant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 274
Email: oshrat@cvcda.ca

Nikki Cherrington
Nikki Cherrington

Touchpoints Program Coordinator

Email: touchpoints.nikki@cvcda.ca

Dana Falcioni
Dana Falcioni

Speech Language Pathologist

THE TEAM AT CVCDA

Management Team

Cindy Xavier
Cindy Xavier

Executive Director

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 233
Email: cindy@cvcda.ca

Administration & Support Team

Donna Bacon
Donna Bacon

Housekeeping/Project Inclusion Worker

Phone: 250-338-4288
Email: info@cvcda.ca

Michelle Erikson
Michelle Erikson

Human Resources / Payroll Administrator

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 246
Email: michelle@cvcda.ca

Brooklyn Galloway
Brooklyn Galloway

Marketing & Communications

Phone: 250-702-5122
Email: communications@cvcda.ca

Sandi McDonald
Sandi McDonald

Administration Program Manager

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 221
Email: sandi@cvcda.ca

Jim Marks

Facility Maintenance

Phone: 250-338-4288
Email: info@cvcda.ca

Charlene Wallace-Dille

Charlene Wallace-Dille

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 286
Email: charlene@cvcda.ca

Karasima Brands
Karasima Brands

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 238
Email: karasima@cvcda.ca

Robyn Walsh
Robyn Walsh

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 238
Email: robyn@cvcda.ca

Child Development Professionals A-Z

ON LEAVE - Kylee Abrahamson
ON LEAVE - Kylee Abrahamson

Occupational Therapist

Phone: (250) 338-4288 ext 231
Email: kylee@cvcda.ca

Sandra Allen
Sandra Allen

Early Years Child Development Consultant

Phone: ext 239
Email: early.years2@cvcda.ca

Mavis Aubichon
Mavis Aubichon

ON LEAVE - Aboriginal Infant Development Consultant

Phone: 250.338-4288 ext 222
Email: aidp@cvcda.ca

Gabriella Barth
Gabriella Barth

Valley Child Coordinator

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 239
Email: valleychild@cvcda.ca

Kaitlin Brunt
Kaitlin Brunt

Assistant Behaviour Consultant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245
Email: kaitlin@cvcda.ca

Angie Carter
Angie Carter

Supported Child Development Consultant for Aboriginal Children and Families

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 227
Cell: (250) 703-6075
Email: angie@cvcda.ca

Michelle Carty
Michelle Carty

Child care resource and referral PacificCARE

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 236
Email: mcarty@pacific-care.bc.ca

Nikki Cherrington
Nikki Cherrington

Touchpoints Program Coordinator

Email: touchpoints.nikki@cvcda.ca

Carlin Christensen
Carlin Christensen

Occupational Therapist - On leave

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 234
Email: carlin@cvcda.ca

Rob Chudleigh
Rob Chudleigh

Autism Interventionist/Project Inclusion Support Worker

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245

Taryn Corrie
Taryn Corrie

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 234
Email: taryn@cvcda.ca

Kathy Cruickshank
Kathy Cruickshank

Supported Child Development Program Manager

Phone: (250) 338-4288 ext 230
Email: kathy@cvcda.ca

Sarah Diehl
Sarah Diehl

Project Inclusion Support Worker/Autism Interventionist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245

Karli Dillon
Karli Dillon

JumpStart Early Childhood Support Assistant

Phone: 250-898-4317
Email: jumpstart@cvcda.ca

Melanie Desaulniers-Rioux
Melanie Desaulniers-Rioux

Physical Therapist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 244
Email: melanie@cvcda.ca

Holly Edwards
Holly Edwards

JumpStart Preschool Coordinator/Early Childhood Educator

Phone: 250-898-4317
Email: jumpstart@cvcda.ca

Dana Falcioni
Dana Falcioni

Speech Language Pathologist

Beth Fraser
Beth Fraser

Family Advocate

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 225
Email: advocate@cvcda.ca

Bob Gamble
Bob Gamble

CIP Program Coordinator

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 242
Email: cip@cvcda.ca

Marika Gould
Marika Gould

Supported Child Development Consultant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 237
Email: marika@cvcda.ca

Heather Grealey
Heather Grealey

CYSN Family Support Worker / Supported Child Development Consultant

Phone: 250-207-5421
Email: heather@cvcda.ca

Kim Griffiths
Kim Griffiths

Supported Child Development Consultant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 249
Email: kim@cvcda.ca

Alesha Gurr
Alesha Gurr

Supported Child Development Consultant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 252
Email: alesha@cvcda.ca

Jazmin Harvey
Jazmin Harvey

Autism Interventionist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245

Wendy Hawksworth
Wendy Hawksworth

Project Inclusion Coordinator

Phone: 250-897-5758
Email: wendy@cvcda.ca

Vanessa Hitchcock

Vanessa Hitchcock

Pathways to Healing Consultant

Phone: 250-871-4644 
Email: vanessa@cvcda.ca

Nikki Holekamp
Nikki Holekamp

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 231
Email: nikki@cvcda.ca

 

Brittney Howard
Brittney Howard

Autism Interventionist - On Leave

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245

Dixie Hunt-Scott
Dixie Hunt-Scott

Infant Development Program Manager, Infant Development Consultant for Aboriginal Families

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 226
Email: dixie@cvcda.ca

Penny Kampen
Penny Kampen

Community Integration Program Youth Worker

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 242
Email: cip@cvcda.ca

Talia Kern
Talia Kern

Autism Interventionist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245

Jenn Legarie
Jenn Legarie

Speech Language Assistant

Phone: 250-465-0420
Email: jenn@cvcda.ca

Jennifer Lewis
Jennifer Lewis

Speech Language Pathologist and Therapy Program Manager

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 229
Email: slp@cvcda.ca

Alexandria Mackie
Alexandria Mackie

Autism Interventionist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245

Katy Macdonald-Heath
Katy Macdonald-Heath

Lead Autism Interventionists

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245
Email: katy@cvcda.ca

Alicia Fairweather
Alicia Fairweather

JumpStart Early Childhood Educator Assistant

Phone: 250-898-4317
Email: jumpstart@cvcda.ca

Lindsay Friis

Lindsay Friis

Supported Child Development Consultant

Phone: ext 224
Email: lindsay@cvcda.ca

Berkley Marks
Berkley Marks

Project Inclusion One on One Worker

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 241
Email: info@cvcda.ca

Sean Matthews
Sean Matthews

Project Inclusion Worker

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 241
Email: info@cvcda.ca

Laura McCaffrey
Laura McCaffrey

Supported Child Development Consultant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 287
Email: laura@cvcda.ca

Jennifer McInnes
Jennifer McInnes

Infant Development Consultant

Phone: (250) 338-4288 ext 235
Email: jennifer@cvcda.ca

Mary McKenna
Mary McKenna

Speech Language Pathologist

Phone:  250-338-4288 ext 228
Email:  mary@cvcda.ca

Andrew McKenzie
Andrew McKenzie

Pathways to Healing Consultant

Phone: 250-871-4644 
Email: andrew@cvcda.ca

Tara Moose
Tara Moose

Speech Language Assistant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext. 243
Email: tara@cvcda.ca

Danielle Murtland
Danielle Murtland

Autism Interventionist - On Leave

Phone: 250.338-4288 ext 245

Tianna Naswell
Tianna Naswell

Autism Interventionist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245

Chelsey Newton
Chelsey Newton

Infant Development Consultant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 223
Email: chelsey@cvcda.ca

Deb Graves
Deb Graves

Community Integration Program Youth Worker

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 242
Email: cip@cvcda.ca

Meghan O'Rourke
Meghan O'Rourke

Behaviour Consultant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 301
Email: meghan@cvcda.ca

Forest Palumbo
Forest Palumbo

Family Support Worker

Phone: 250-207-3803
Email: forest@cvcda.ca

Sarah Shelin
Sarah Shelin

Early Years Wellness Consultant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 273
Email: sarah@cvcda.ca

Dylan Simson
Dylan Simson

Autism Interventionist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245

April Statz
April Statz

The Autism Program (TAP) Program Manager

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245
Email: april@cvcda.ca

Clover Sturrock
Clover Sturrock

Friendship Project Facilitator

Donna Thordarson
Donna Thordarson

JumpStart Early Childhood Educator Assistant

Phone: 250-898-4317
Email: jumpstart@cvcda.ca

Meredith Townsend
Meredith Townsend

Autism Interventionist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245

Katrina Vardy
Katrina Vardy

Autism Interventionist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245

Sue Warren
Sue Warren

Child care resource and referral PacificCARE

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 250
Email: swarren@pacific-care.bc.ca

Oshrat Zemel
Oshrat Zemel

Early Years Wellness Consultant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 274
Email: oshrat@cvcda.ca