THE TEAM AT CVCDA

Management Team
Joanne Schroeder
Joanne Schroeder

Executive Director

Phone: (250) 338-4288 ext 233
Email: joanne@cvcda.ca

Administration & Support Team
Donna Bacon
Donna Bacon

Housekeeping

Phone: 250-338-4288
Email: info@cvcda.ca

Michelle Erikson
Michelle Erikson

Human Resources / Payroll Administrator

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 246
Email: michelle@cvcda.ca

Brooklyn Galloway
Brooklyn Galloway

Marketing & Communications

Phone: 250-702-5122
Email: communications@cvcda.ca

Matt Macey
Matt Macey

Maintenance

Sandi McDonald
Sandi McDonald

Administrative Assistant/ IT Coordinator

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 221
Email: sandi@cvcda.ca

Francesca Racho
Francesca Racho

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 238
Email: francesca@cvcda.ca

Charlene Wallace-Dille

Charlene Wallace-Dille

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 286
Email: charlene@cvcda.ca

Robyn Walsh
Robyn Walsh

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 238
Email: robyn@cvcda.ca

Child Development Professionals A-Z
Kylee Abrahamson
Kylee Abrahamson

Occupational Therapist - On leave

Phone: (250) 338-4288 ext 231
Email: kylee@cvcda.ca

Dianne Aikman
Dianne Aikman

Physical Therapist

Phone: ext 224
Email: pt@cvcda.ca

Sandra Allen
Sandra Allen

Early Years Child Development Consultant

Phone: ext 239
Email: early.years2@cvcda.ca

Michelle Carty
Michelle Carty

Child care resource and referral PacificCARE

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 236
Email: mcarty@pacific-care.bc.ca

Jenn Coombs
Jenn Coombs

Autism Interventionist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245
Email: Li@cvcda.ca

 

Kathy Cruickshank
Kathy Cruickshank

Supported Child Development Program Manager

Phone: (250) 338-4288 ext 230
Email: kathy@cvcda.ca

Angie DeJersey
Angie DeJersey

Supported Child Development Consultant for Aboriginal Children and Families

Phone: (250) 338-4288 ext 227
Email: angie@cvcda.ca

Holly Edwards
Holly Edwards

Jumpstart Preschool Coordinator

Phone: 250-898-4317
Email: jumpstart@cvcda.ca

Janice Forsey
Janice Forsey

Speech Language Pathologist for Aboriginal Children and Families

Phone: 250-334-9591
Email: aboriginalspeech@cvcda.ca

Beth Fraser
Beth Fraser

Family Advocate

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 225
Email: advocate@cvcda.ca

Bob Gamble
Bob Gamble

CIP Program Coordinator

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 242
Email: cip@cvcda.ca

Marika Gould
Marika Gould

Supported Child Development Consultant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 237
Email: marika@cvcda.ca

Heather Grealey
Heather Grealey

JumpStart Early Childhood Educator Assistant

Phone: 250-898-4317
Email: jumpstart@cvcda.ca

Kim Griffiths
Kim Griffiths

Supported Child Development Consultant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 249
Email: kim@cvcda.ca

Alesha Gurr
Alesha Gurr

Supported Child Development Consultant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 252
Email: alesha@cvcda.ca

Wendy Hawksworth
Wendy Hawksworth

Project Inclusion Coordinator

Phone: 250-897-5758
Email: wendy@cvcda.ca

Vanessa Hitchcock

Vanessa Hitchcock

Pathways to Healing Consultant

Phone: 250-650-7036
Email: vanessa@cvcda.ca

Nikki Holekamp
Nikki Holekamp

Occupational Therapist - On Leave

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 231
Email: nikki@cvcda.ca

 

Brittney Howard
Brittney Howard

Autism Interventionist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245
Email: Li@cvcda.ca

Dixie Hunt-Scott
Dixie Hunt-Scott

Infant Development Program Manager, Infant Development Consultant for Aboriginal Families

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 226
Email: dixie@cvcda.ca

Cheryl Jordan
Cheryl Jordan

Early Years Coordinator

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 239
Email: early.years@cvcda.ca

Penny Kampen
Penny Kampen

Community Integration Program Youth Worker

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 242
Email: cip@cvcda.ca

Talia Kern
Talia Kern

Autism Interventionist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245
Email: Li@cvcda.ca

Jenn Legarie
Jenn Legarie

Speech Language Assistant

Phone: 250-465-0420
Email: jenn@cvcda.ca

Jennifer Lewis
Jennifer Lewis

Speech Language Pathologist and Therapy Program Manager

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 229
Email: slp@cvcda.ca

Carlin Lindsay
Carlin Lindsay

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 234
Email: carlin@cvcda.ca

Katy Macdonald-Heath
Katy Macdonald-Heath

Autism Interventionists

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245
Email: Li@cvcda.ca

Lindsay Mallette

Lindsay Mallette

Supported Child Development Consultant

Phone: ext 224
Email: lindsay@cvcda.ca

Sean Matthews
Sean Matthews

Project Inclusion Worker

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 241
Email: info@cvcda.ca

Laura McCaffrey
Laura McCaffrey

Supported Child Development Consultant

Phone: ext 287
Email:
laura@cvcda.ca

Jennifer McInnes
Jennifer McInnes

Infant Development Consultant

Phone: (250) 338-4288 ext 235
Email: jennifer@cvcda.ca

Mary McKenna
Mary McKenna

Speech Language Pathologist

Phone:  250-338-4288 ext 228
Email:  mary@cvcda.ca 

Andrew McKenzie
Andrew McKenzie

Pathways to Healing Consultant

Email: andrew@cvcda.ca

Alison McLean
Alison McLean

Pathways to Healing Consultant - On leave

Email: alison@cvcda.ca

Tara Moose
Tara Moose

Speech Language Assistant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext. 243
Email: tara@cvcda.ca

Chelsey Newton
Chelsey Newton

Infant Development Consultant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 223
Email: chelsey@cvcda.ca

Deb Nolan
Deb Nolan

Community Integration Program Youth Worker

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 242
Email: cip@cvcda.ca

Meghan O'Rourke
Meghan O'Rourke

Behaviour Consultant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 301
Email: meghan@cvcda.ca

Shannon Phoenix
Shannon Phoenix

Project Inclusion Worker

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 241
Email: info@cvcda.ca

Tala Preston
Tala Preston

Project Inclusion Worker

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 241
Email: info@cvcda.ca

Sarah Shelin
Sarah Shelin

Family Support Worker

Phone: 250-897-8023
Email: sarah@cvcda.ca

April Statz
April Statz

The Autism Program (TAP) Program Manager

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245
Email: april@cvcda.ca

Clover Sturrock
Clover Sturrock

Friendship Project Facilitator

Phone: 250-703-6075
Email: thefriendshipproject@gmail.com

Donna Thordarson
Donna Thordarson

JumpStart Early Childhood Educator Assistant

Phone: 250-898-4317
Email: jumpstart@cvcda.ca

Meredith Townsend
Meredith Townsend

Autism Interventionist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245
Email: Li@cvcda.ca

Debby Tutt
Debby Tutt

Program Manager Out of School Care Service

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 232
Email: oosc@cvcda.ca

Katrina Vardy
Katrina Vardy

Autism Interventionist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245
Email: Li@cvcda.ca

Sue Warren
Sue Warren

Child care resource and referral PacificCARE

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 250
Email: swarren@pacific-care.bc.ca

Oshrat Zemel
Oshrat Zemel

Therapy Assistant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 231
Email: oshrat@cvcda.ca

THE TEAM AT CVCDA

Management Team

Joanne Schroeder
Joanne Schroeder

Executive Director

Phone: (250) 338-4288 ext 233
Email: joanne@cvcda.ca

Administration & Support Team

Donna Bacon
Donna Bacon

Housekeeping

Phone: 250-338-4288
Email: info@cvcda.ca

Michelle Erikson
Michelle Erikson

Human Resources / Payroll Administrator

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 246
Email: michelle@cvcda.ca

Brooklyn Galloway
Brooklyn Galloway

Marketing & Communications

Phone: 250-702-5122
Email: communications@cvcda.ca

Sandi McDonald
Sandi McDonald

Administrative Assistant/ IT Coordinator

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 221
Email: sandi@cvcda.ca

Matt Macey
Matt Macey

Maintenance

Francesca Racho
Francesca Racho

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 238
Email: francesca@cvcda.ca

Robyn Walsh
Robyn Walsh

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 238
Email: robyn@cvcda.ca

Child Development Professionals A-Z

Kylee Abrahamson
Kylee Abrahamson

Occupational Therapist - On leave

Phone: (250) 338-4288 ext 231
Email: kylee@cvcda.ca

Dianne Aikman
Dianne Aikman

Physical Therapist

Phone: ext 224
Email: pt@cvcda.ca

Sandra Allen
Sandra Allen

Early Years Child Development Consultant

Phone: ext 239
Email: early.years2@cvcda.ca

Michelle Carty
Michelle Carty

Child care resource and referral PacificCARE

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 236
Email: mcarty@pacific-care.bc.ca

Jenn Coombs
Jenn Coombs

Autism Interventionist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245
Email: Li@cvcda.ca

 

Kathy Cruickshank
Kathy Cruickshank

Supported Child Development Program Manager

Phone: (250) 338-4288 ext 230
Email: kathy@cvcda.ca

Angie DeJersey
Angie DeJersey

Supported Child Development Consultant for Aboriginal Children and Families

Phone: (250) 338-4288 ext 227
Email: angie@cvcda.ca

Holly Edwards
Holly Edwards

Jumpstart Preschool Coordinator

Phone: 250-898-4317
Email: jumpstart@cvcda.ca

Janice Forsey
Janice Forsey

Speech Language Pathologist for Aboriginal Children and Families

Phone: 250-334-9591
Email: aboriginalspeech@cvcda.ca

Alexis Forbes
Alexis Forbes

Autism Interventionist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245
Email: Li@cvcda.ca

Beth Fraser
Beth Fraser

Family Advocate

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 225
Email: advocate@cvcda.ca

Bob Gamble
Bob Gamble

CIP Program Coordinator

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 242
Email: cip@cvcda.ca

Marika Gould
Marika Gould

Supported Child Development Consultant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 237
Email: marika@cvcda.ca

Heather Grealey
Heather Grealey

JumpStart Early Childhood Educator Assistant

Phone: 250-898-4317
Email: jumpstart@cvcda.ca

Kim Griffiths
Kim Griffiths

Supported Child Development Consultant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 249
Email: kim@cvcda.ca

Alesha Gurr
Alesha Gurr

Supported Child Development Consultant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 252
Email: alesha@cvcda.ca

Laura Harrow
Laura Harrow

Autism Interventionist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245
Email: Li@cvcda.ca

Wendy Hawksworth
Wendy Hawksworth

Project Inclusion Coordinator

Phone: 250-897-5758
Email: wendy@cvcda.ca

Vanessa Hitchcock

Vanessa Hitchcock

Pathways to Healing Consultant

Phone: 250-650-7036
Email: vanessa@cvcda.ca

Nikki Holekamp
Nikki Holekamp

Occupational Therapist - On Leave

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 231
Email: nikki@cvcda.ca

 

Brittney Howard
Brittney Howard

Autism Interventionist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245
Email: Li@cvcda.ca

Dixie Hunt-Scott
Dixie Hunt-Scott

Infant Development Program Manager, Infant Development Consultant for Aboriginal Families

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 226
Email: dixie@cvcda.ca

Cheryl Jordan
Cheryl Jordan

Early Years Coordinator

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 239
Email: early.years@cvcda.ca

Penny Kampen
Penny Kampen

Community Integration Program Youth Worker

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 242
Email: cip@cvcda.ca

Kyla Kennedy
Kyla Kennedy

Autism Interventionist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245
Email: Li@cvcda.ca

Talia Kern
Talia Kern

Autism Interventionist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245
Email: Li@cvcda.ca

Jenn Legarie
Jenn Legarie

Speech Language Assistant

Phone: 250-465-0420
Email: jenn@cvcda.ca

Jennifer Lewis
Jennifer Lewis

Speech Language Pathologist and Therapy Program Manager

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 229
Email: slp@cvcda.ca

Carlin Lindsay
Carlin Lindsay

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 234
Email: carlin@cvcda.ca

Katy Macdonald-Heath
Katy Macdonald-Heath

Autism Interventionists

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245
Email: Li@cvcda.ca

Lindsay Mallette

Lindsay Mallette

Supported Child Development Consultant

Phone: ext 224
Email: lindsay@cvcda.ca

Sean Matthews
Sean Matthews

Project Inclusion Worker

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 241
Email: info@cvcda.ca

Laura McCaffrey
Laura McCaffrey

Supported Child Development Consultant

Phone: ext 287
Email:
laura@cvcda.ca

Jennifer McInnes
Jennifer McInnes

Infant Development Consultant

Phone: (250) 338-4288 ext 235
Email: jennifer@cvcda.ca

Mary McKenna
Mary McKenna

Speech Language Pathologist

Phone:  250-338-4288 ext 228
Email:  mary@cvcda.ca 

Andrew McKenzie
Andrew McKenzie

Pathways to Healing Consultant

Email: andrew@cvcda.ca

Alison McLean
Alison McLean

Pathways to Healing Consultant - On leave

Email: alison@cvcda.ca

Tara Moose
Tara Moose

Speech Language Assistant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext. 243
Email: tara@cvcda.ca

Chelsey Newton
Chelsey Newton

Infant Development Consultant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 223
Email: chelsey@cvcda.ca

Deb Nolan
Deb Nolan

Community Integration Program Youth Worker

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 242
Email: cip@cvcda.ca

Meghan O'Rourke
Meghan O'Rourke

Behaviour Consultant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 301
Email: meghan@cvcda.ca

Shannon Phoenix
Shannon Phoenix

Project Inclusion Worker

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 241
Email: info@cvcda.ca

Tala Preston
Tala Preston

Project Inclusion Worker

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 241
Email: info@cvcda.ca

Sarah Shelin
Sarah Shelin

Family Support Worker

Phone: 250-897-8023
Email: sarah@cvcda.ca

April Statz
April Statz

The Autism Program (TAP) Program Manager

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245
Email: april@cvcda.ca

Clover Sturrock
Clover Sturrock

Friendship Project Facilitator

Phone: 250-703-6075
Email: thefriendshipproject@gmail.com

Donna Thordarson
Donna Thordarson

JumpStart Early Childhood Educator Assistant

Phone: 250-898-4317
Email: jumpstart@cvcda.ca

Meredith Townsend
Meredith Townsend

Autism Interventionist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245
Email: Li@cvcda.ca

Debby Tutt
Debby Tutt

Program Manager Out of School Care Service

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 232
Email: oosc@cvcda.ca

Katrina Vardy
Katrina Vardy

Autism Interventionist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245
Email: Li@cvcda.ca

Charlene Wallace-Dille

Charlene Wallace-Dille

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 286
Email: charlene@cvcda.ca

Michele Walls
Michele Walls

Infant Development Consultant

Phone: ext 222
Email: mwalls@cvcda.ca

Sue Warren
Sue Warren

Child care resource and referral PacificCARE

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 250
Email: swarren@pacific-care.bc.ca

Tina Williams
Tina Williams

Autism Interventionist

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 245
Email: Li@cvcda.ca

Oshrat Zemel
Oshrat Zemel

Therapy Assistant

Phone: 250-338-4288 ext 231
Email: oshrat@cvcda.ca